Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
pausenatureng
pausenatureng
Publicité
7 décembre 2006

The bodyless bento

   A friend of mine red my text "the faceless model" and decided to nicely make fun of it by sending me a picture of "bento", the japanese dish made in a box for people going to work (as much as i know of it but tell me more if there is more to tell about it) and challenged me, not knowing that i would do it to write a text about "the bodyless bento". Well, here it is... let's have a laught!

   You look at me and I know that you are scared. I can feel it and I already enjoy it. I thought about this moment all morning and I can’t stop laughing. I got your soul because I created you, you are mine for all and ever. I dressed you, I played with you and I gave you life knowing… that I am gonna eat you. I am the reason why you are bathing in oil, I am the reason why your life looks like a big salad, I am the reason why you can’t run away.

            You look at me and I know that you are scared and it makes me even hungrier. I knew when I created you  that I will have to face you, like a challenge, an imploring glance against an hungry stomach, which one will be the strongest? I already know but I decided that for my lunch, I would first have doubts and then have you, a two courses meal mixed with emotions and vegetables.

You look at me and I know you are scared. You are the bodyless bento and I am the one who’s gonna eat you!

__3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité