Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
pausenatureng
pausenatureng
Publicité
3 décembre 2006

Welcome to the english version of

  Welcome to the english version of "pausenature", my expression of art through my writings and my photos. A door open on my projects and a professional contact card.

I will post here some texts that i wrote in English and some translations of my french texts. For those who can read french, please, visit my other blog: http://pausenature.canalblog.com

This website will grow as fast as i can work on it, the french one being my priority knowing that it is the language i write the most with. But living in an english country, i am now starting to write different texts in english and i meet people who make me want to write about them in english. I also prepare a big project that will take place in an english speaking situation. I'll explain more about it very soon.

Greetings

Aurélien

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité