Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
pausenatureng
pausenatureng
Publicité
9 avril 2007

Freedom for all

There is my first very short movie! I called it "Freedom for all"

It has been shot in Auckland, New Zealand with three people's help, my girlfriend and two of my roomates. It has been shot on MiniDV and edited with SonyVegas 6.0. The idea came to me as i was willing to practice the filmmaking "craft". As i want to put my writings up on the big screen, i needed somewhere to start. But where should i start and how? Although, i don't know anything about filmmaking, about camera work sounds and everything in filmmaking has its secrets for me. First, i needed a simple story with an easy manipulating actor (well, matter of discussion in that case). I also needed an easy set for a first shooting so i can get familiar with the camera work and the editing. Then i had to deal with recording the sounds and put everything together. But there it is, ready to be shown. I let you at it and please, leave your comments.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité